Your browser does not support CSS animations.

Links

Guy Schalom highly recommends…

Music:

Dub Colossus www.dubcolossus.org

DJ Ritu http://soasradio.org/dj-ritu

Kamel Nitrate www.kamelnitrate.com

London Klezmer Quartet http://londonklezmerquartet.com

Transglobal Undergound www.transglobalunderground.net

Promotion:

Jewish Music Institute www.jmi.org.uk

Rich Mix Venue www.richmix.org.uk

Songlines Magazine www.songlines.co.uk

Dance:

Alcala Danza Oriental www.alcaladanzaoriental.com

Angelina Dance www.angelina-dance.com

Khalida Dance www.khalidadance.com

Raqs Sharqi Society www.raqssharqisociety.org

Other:

Alicia Clarke Photography www.aliciaclarke.com

Gil Schalom Architect www.linkedin.com/pub/gil-schalom/12/318/689

Upcoming Gigs…

Latest Tweets

I liked a @YouTube video youtu.be/kbVODln45YA?a NEW instructional video: Classical Rhythms with Guy Schalom and Khalida - Part1:

About 3 days ago from Guy Schalom's Twitter via Google

Join the mailing list

Your information is collected, stored and used within the guidelines of our Privacy Policy here.

 

Contact





Use the form below to contact us, for telephone enquiries, you can contact Guy’s Personal Assistant Hilary on +44 78585 49736
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message


Please tick this checkbox to authorise us to contact you about your query using the information you have provided. Your data is only used in accordance with our Privacy Policy here.