Your browser does not support CSS animations.

Links

Guy Schalom highly recommends…

Music:

Dub Colossus www.dubcolossus.org

DJ Ritu http://soasradio.org/dj-ritu

Kamel Nitrate www.kamelnitrate.com

London Klezmer Quartet http://londonklezmerquartet.com

Transglobal Undergound www.transglobalunderground.net

Promotion:

Jewish Music Institute www.jmi.org.uk

Rich Mix Venue www.richmix.org.uk

Songlines Magazine www.songlines.co.uk

Dance:

Alcala Danza Oriental www.alcaladanzaoriental.com

Angelina Dance www.angelina-dance.com

Khalida Dance www.khalidadance.com

Raqs Sharqi Society www.raqssharqisociety.org

Other:

Alicia Clarke Photography www.aliciaclarke.com

Gil Schalom Architect www.linkedin.com/pub/gil-schalom/12/318/689

Upcoming Gigs…

  • Mon
    11
    Dec
    2017

    Wolf of Baghdad

    7pm

    Tea House Theatre, 139 Vauxhall Walk, London, SE11 5HL

Latest Tweets

FLYERS! What could be better than 1000 x Serena Ramzy? The real thing of course... dancing live… instagram.com/p/BciWKr8lsPX/

About 3 hours ago from Guy Schalom's Twitter via Instagram

Join the mailing list

 

Contact





Use the form below to contact us, for telephone enquiries, you can contact Guy’s Personal Assistant Hilary on +44 78585 49736
Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Youtube